214 South State Street Jackson, MS 39201
HomeMusic ScheduleTicketFlyNightly SpecialsOur MENUOur StoryGallery

601-354-9712
Music Line-Up
Fri. April 28 - the Weeks "Record Release Show" w/ the Lonely Biscuits 10 p.m. // 18+
Sat. April 29 - Backup Planet & the Heavy Pets "The Heavy Planet Tour” 10 p.m.
Thurs. May 4 - the Funky Knuckles (Ground Up Music / Snarky Puppy’s Label) 10 p.m. // 18+
Fri. May 5 - Heart Byrne (Talking Heads Tribute Band) 10 p.m.
Sat. May 6 - Gene Evaro Jr.  w/ Empty Atlas
10 p.m.
Thurs. May 11 - Naughty Professor 9 p.m.
Fri. May 12 - South Jones 10 p.m.
Sat. May 13 - Stephen Neeper & The Wild Hearts 10 p.m.
Fri. May 19 - Dexateens w/ Fides 10 p.m.
Sat. May 20 - Southern Komfort Brass Band 
10 p.m.
Fri. May 26 - El Obo 10 p.m.
Sat. May 27 - Yheti at FLVSH BVNG! Art & Music Showcase Vol. 5 10 p.m.
Fri. June 2 - The Stolen Faces (A Tribute to the Grateful Dead) 10 p.m.
Sat. June 3 - CBDB w/ Special Guest 10 p.m.
Fri. June 16 - Flow Tribe 10 p.m.
Sat. July 1 - Wrangler Space (WSP Tribute) 
10 p.m.

See our complete  MUSIC SCHEDULE
Copyright  © 2017 Martin's Restaurant & Bar. All Rights Reserved.
Site maintained by Lara Taylor


214 South State Street
downtown Jackson, Mississippi
(601) 354-9712

Welcome To The Home Of Jackson's Best Original Live Music
  Where every hour is happy...
libations start at noon & late night offers drink specials and live music of all genres

HOURS
Mon - Sat: 
10:00 am - 1:30 am

Sunday: 
10:00 am - 12:00 am
​  
KITCHEN OPEN
LUNCH Mon - Fri:
11am-2pm

DINNER Tues - Fri:
4pm-9pm 
This Week's Facebook Events!



JOIN OUR MAILING LIST FOR
CONCERT INFORMATION!
FRIDAY - 10pm
the Weeks Record Release Show
w/ the Lonely Biscuits 
SATURDAY - 10pm
Backup Planet w/ the Heavy Pets
"the Heavy Planet Tour"