214 South State Street Jackson, MS 39201
HomeMusic ScheduleTicketFlyNightly SpecialsOur MENUOur StoryGallery

Music Line-Up
Doors/Cover Charge 1 Hour before Each Show​

Fri. Oct. 28 - Alvin Youngblood Hart's Muscle Theory 10 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 29 - Vibe Doctors w/ Physics For Poets & 5th Child 10 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 31 - A Halloween Bash with Peelander-Z & Special Guest 9 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 3 - David Allan Coe Doors 8 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 4 - Shooter Jennings w/ Waymore’s Outlaws (Waylon Jennings' original band) & Young Valley 10 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 5 - The Stolen Faces (A Grateful Dead Tribute) 10 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 11 - George Porter Jr. & Runnin’ Pardners 10 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 12 - Honey Island Swamp Band 
10 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 18 - Stephen Neeper & The Wild Hearts 10 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 19 - Montu 10 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 25 - Mike Dillon Band 10 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 30 - Muuy Biien w/ Special Guest 
10 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 2 - John Papa Gros Band (John Papa Gros of Papa Gros Funk) 10 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 10 - Backup Planet 10 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 17 - CBDB 10 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 20 - A Live One (Exploring The Music of Phish) 10 p.m.

See our complete  MUSIC SCHEDULE
Copyright  © 2016 Martin's Restaurant & Bar. All Rights Reserved.
Site maintained by Lara Taylor

214 South State Street
downtown Jackson, Mississippi
(601) 354-9712

Welcome To The Home Of Jackson's Best Original Live Music
  Where every hour is happy...
libations start at noon & late night offers drink specials and live music of all genres

 Purchase T-Shirts & Gift Cards
Ask about our delicious catering options!
Come see Martin's Murals!
Mon - Sat: 
10:00 am - 1:30 am

10:00 am - 12:00 am
LUNCH Mon - Fri:

DINNER Tues - Fri:
Ask Your Server or Bartender! 
The Martin's Mural Project features colorful artwork from local artist Jason Jenkins. The wall mural is visible from the Pearl and State Street intersection, the main thoroughfare to downtown Jackson. The murals also greet patrons at the entrance with colorful toasts to Mississippi heritage, music, food and social interaction. 

"Iconic and brilliantly colored bluesman Robert Johnson and guitar greet customers and Commerce Street passersby. And under the awning, additional images herald Mississippi craft brews, the restaurant’s signature State Street profile, a lively bar scene and a stacked-high burger."

Read the full Clarion-Ledger Article

View Our Gallery

Visit artist Jason Jenkins's Instagram
 Like Us / Check In on Facebook!
 Follow Us on Twitter!
This Week's Facebook Events!
FRIDAY - 10pm
Alvin Youngblood Hart's Muscle
Vibe Doctors w/ Physics for Poets and 5th Child