214 South State Street Jackson, MS 39201
HomeMusic ScheduleTicketFlyEmail ClubNightly SpecialsOur MENUOur StoryGallery

601-354-9712
Upcoming Shows
All Shows 18+
Copyright  © 2018 Martin's Restaurant & Bar. All Rights Reserved.


214 South State Street
downtown Jackson, Mississippi
(601) 354-9712

Welcome To The Home Of Jackson's Best Original Live Music
  Where every hour is happy...
libations start at noon & late night offers drink specials and live music of all genres

HOURS
Mon - Sat: 
10:00 am - 1:30 am

Sunday: 
10:00 am - 12:00 am
​  
KITCHEN OPEN
LUNCH Mon - Sat:
11am-2pm

DINNER Mon - Sat:
4pm-9pm 
This Week's Live Music Events!
FRIDAY - 10pm
John "Papa" Gros
Check out our
NIGHTLY SPECIALS!

Monday: 2 for 1 Drafts 
Tuesday: Shrimp Boil, Karaoke
Wednesday: Ladies Night
Thursday: Oyster Night
Friday: LIVE Music
Saturday: LIVE Music
Sunday: Drink Specials
Sat. Sept. 22 - 10 p.m.
Truett
Sat. Sept. 29 - 10 p.m.
MONTU
Sat. Oct. 6 - 10 p.m.
Jonathan Scales Fourchestra
Fri. Sept. 21 - 10 p.m.
John "Papa" Gros
Fri. Oct. 5 - 10 p.m.
Futurebirds
SATURDAY - 10pm
Truett
Fri. Oct. 19 - 10 p.m.
Russ Liquid Test
Fri. Oct. 12 - 10 p.m.
Family and Friends
Sat. Oct. 13 - 10 p.m.
Voodoo Visionary
Wed. Oct. 31 - 9 p.m.
Halloween with And The Echo
Fri. Nov. 2 - 10 p.m.
Jerry Joseph & the Jack Mormons
Fri. Nov. 16 - 10 p.m.
Funk You
Fri. Nov. 23 - 10 p.m.
Flow Tribe
Fri. Dec. 14 - 10 p.m.
North Mississippi Allstars
Fri. Sept. 28 - 10 p.m.
Fides w/ Schaefer Llana
Sat. Oct. 27 - 10 p.m.
Travers Brothership